Skip to main content.

(605) 472-4566

Redfield Alerts:

Explore Redfield

Masonic Lodge Photo

Masonic Lodge

The Masons and Order of Eastern Star occupied this 1908 building until 2001. It was also the site of many social events including the dedication ceremony of the CNW Depot in 1914. The building is now privately owned.

 

Click to Activate

500 Main Street
Redfield, SD 57469
Add to Report View Custom Report
Fast Fact Image

Redfield College 1885-1932

Redfield College was begun in 1885 by the pastor and congregation of the German Evangelical Congregational Church. It continued until 1932 when it merged with Yankton College.